Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with treatments that are personalized to meet your expectations, you've found the right place. The highly skilled team at Skin Mix is thrilled to treat clients in and around Denver, CO with a range of one-of-a-kind aesthetic needs and goals. Throughout the years, we have received countless reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our first-class care themselves. We encourage prospective clients to read through our sizable library of reviews and look forward to the goals you may accomplish when you place your confidence in our skillful hands.

Reviews for Denver, CO Master Aesthetician Karen Martiz

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I saw Karen Martiz for filler in my lips, cheeks and smile lines… and I have to say she was UH-MAZING!!! Karen was extremely professional, detail oriented and had such a soft hand compared to other times I had filler done. I wanted a natural but enhanced look, and that’s exactly what I got. I so happy with my results, I can’t recommend her enough!!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"I LOVE this place. The facials are wonderful, the environment has been meticulously put together. If you are looking to reverse time with your skin, and really make a difference, this is the place to be!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"I've had the pleasure of receiving treatments from Karen and I cannot recommend her enough. She's very skilled with a gentle touch. I couldn't believe how minimal the pain was compared to other injectors. You will not be disappointed with her care and results!! Thanks Karen!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Highly recommend the laser facial. My skin was absolutely glowing! So lucky to have Skin Mix in my neighborhood. Will definitely be back for more services. Also, the Skin Mix sunscreen is amazing. So lightweight, not greasy at all, and love the tint."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Great location, fantastic service, totally recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Earlier this week I had my first laser facial at Skin Mix. Let me just start by saying that the second I walked into this spa I felt so comfortable! It is absolutely gorgeous and has such a cozy and calm feeling. I received a laser facial which included a cooling gel mask. The warm sensation from the laser treatment paired with the cool gell mask was absolutely perfect! My skin was glowing after my service. The Rejuvenator serum that Karen applied on me at the end was just the cherry on top! An amazing experience. Amazing service. Amazing spa! I can't wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Absolutely love Skin Mix ! Karen is amazing, she is beyond talented & so knowledgeable. The spa is Absolutely gorgeous and it's equipped with the newest products & technology! Thanks for keeping me young & Beautiful Karen! Highly recommend 💯"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"I received a laser facial here from Karen and loved it! The place itself is beautiful & Karen could not have been more professional. Excited to come back soon!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"I received a laser facial yesterday by Karen. She made sure I was comfortable throughout the service, as the laser can get a little warm. I woke up today with zero redness and my skin looks rejuvenated and youthful. I’m looking forward to my next service at Skin Mix"

5.0 Review from O.D. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Purchased a hydrafacial/ chemical peel package deal, along with products, to help with my textured skin and noticed a HUGE difference by my 2/4 session! Recently went in for my 3/4 session and the difference is night and day. Karen is great. Very knowledgeable and personable. She is very transparent and will guide you in the right direction with the services she offers, cannot rave enough about this establishment. So excited for her future here and to continue working with her to achieve my skin goals!! :-)"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Awesome spot. Great neighborhood with easy parking and boutique shopping or fun lunch options available nextdoor. Made a whole day of my visit for a hydrofacial. Highly recommend, especially with the last minute schedule availability."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Got the Hydrafacial treatment with Karen and my skin is glowing! She goes above and beyond for her clients in making sure they’re meeting their skincare goals and the facility is absolutely beautiful."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"I went to Skin Mix for RF Microneedling treatment and Karen was amazing! She is professional, courteous, and friendly, and the vibe there is sooo comfortable! She explained the procedure and discussed expectations afterwards, and reached out to check on me the following day. Her equipment is top of the line, which is SO important if you want the best possible results for your money! As an esthetician myself, I can confidently recommend Skin Mix!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.